~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Final Fantasy Fanatic [#1]

Hello, and welcome to the first edition of my new series of articles! As the name implies, I will be writing about anything Final Fantasy. Why is that? Because I am a huge Final Fantasy fan! Ever since I played Final Fantasy VII, I was hooked onto the series. I own Final Fantasy I through IX, and I plan to get X, X-2, and XII someday- once I have a PS2.

Today I would like to share with you all a really cool video I found. It is a battle scene from Final Fantasy VIII- but instead of it being from the game, its actually real life! Yes, this is a cosplay battle! I thought it was well done, so enjoy!  

 What did you think of the video? I personally thought it was well done, although a bit repetitive. I loved Edea’s costume though ^_^

2 responses

  1. wow that video was really kool, i loved it!

    <3

    December 13, 2007 at 1:44 pm

  2. Yay! I particularly liked it when Shiva, the ice guardian force was summoned : )
    It was sweet.
    Thanks for dropping by, Alicia!

    December 13, 2007 at 3:26 pm

Leave a Reply

