~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

DDR Hardcore [#5]

In article #3 of this series, I brought up the concept of having a song that I enjoy from time to time. Its been quite awhile since I last did this, so without any further delay…

Last time I blogged about the song After All – Delirium (Svenson & Gielen Remix) which is from DDR Ultramix 2.
Today’s song spotlight is:
Why – Nevarakka (Club Mix)
I first heard this song in DDR Ultramix 3, and was in awe by its mix of music beats along with its vocals. This song immediately stands out from the rest of the songs in the game, and till this day I have yet to hear a song that has grabbed my attention as quickly as this one.

Why – Nevarakka Club Mix

Do you have any favorite DDR songs? What did you think of this one?
4 responses

  1. JUJEE

    My FAVORITE song is probably Moonlight Shadow. (from Ultramix 2) I liked the one you posted here! How fun!

    February 10, 2008 at 1:47 am

  2. I love Moonlight Shadow! I even made it into a ring tone.
    This video is not as kosher as I would like it to be, but it was the only one on youtube! Strange.
    DDR Ultramix 3 was a very strange DDR in my opinion… 2 is the best one, and I will definitely have Moonlight Shadow in a spotlight someday : )

    Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, Jujee! ^_^

    February 10, 2008 at 3:30 am

  3. JUJEE

    I agree that the video was less than Kosher! (I’ve decided to adopt that word into my vocabulary even though I am a different religion! Such a descriptive word!) I just scrolled down and read other stuff but listened to the music! The videos they have with some of these songs are VERY strange indeed! Talk to you later!

    February 10, 2008 at 2:43 pm

  4. Lol!
    I fully agree!

    See ya around : )

    February 10, 2008 at 11:32 pm

Leave a Reply

