~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Top 3 Productive Summer Activites

Summer is here I suppose. It’s 80 degrees outside, and my summer session of college starts today.

Besides getting an education, here’s my top 3 things I will be doing over the summer besides working on my blog and playing video games. Maybe you might do them too?

3. Make some videos on my YouTube Channel – while I have been making them for a few months now, Summer is always the best time for me to do these things. I seem to be getting better at making them : )

2. Spending more time on the Xbox.com forums – its generally a nice community on there without the drama. I like helping people, especially on the DDR forums.

1. Learn Spanish – this has been a goal of mine for quite some time now. I’ve only learned a few words so far, and I have taken out from the Library two Spanish books. In the fall, I will be taking a Spanish class.

Leave a Reply

