~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Song of the Week [#22]

This week’s song is featured in DDR Universe 3. Possibly my favorite song in the whole game, I just love the mix of sounds and lyrics in this song.

Take a listen, it won’t hurt ya!


Foxxie – Don’t Don’t Go Away (Ricardo Autobahn Remix)

P.S. – I have yet to write a review for DDR Universe 3, because I am waiting until Konami looks into the various glitches, and enables the weekly online mode.

2 responses

  1. JUJEE

    I really like this song too… I am also quite frustrated with all the glitches. –sigh– will Konami ever get it just right?? Talk to you later Silvercube!!

    November 1, 2008 at 7:55 pm

  2. Yay! :)
    Yeah, someone criticized me on the DDR OC forums for complaining about it.
    Take care ^_^

    November 2, 2008 at 2:40 am

Leave a Reply

