~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Backpack!

For the last 5 years, I have been using the same black backpack – it’s been a nice ride but the straps in the back were just about to rip off. I took really good care of it, and it still looks pretty new.

Today, I went to Staples, and spent $70 on this amazing heavy duty backpack that is super awesome. Besides looking hot, the backpack is extremely comforting to your back, which is wonderful because my old backpack was not supporting my back, and in fact hurting it a bit.

The backpack is a Samsonite brand, and you can check it out right here.

[Strange that I could not find it on Staples.com]

I highly recommend it!

One response

  1. You can check a great deal of innovative and cool backpacks at seizpacks.

    August 31, 2010 at 5:37 pm

Leave a Reply

