~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Coincidence?

Okay, I wonder how many people have had their phones stolen or lost this past week.

On January 1st, my cell phone was stolen at around 1am.

My brother called my dad just now (at 9pm), and told him that he wanted to speak to me.

My brother told me he had by accident left his cell phone in his pocket on Friday, and placed his pants in the dryer. When he pulled the pants out, his phone was completely fried.

What a strange coincidence we both had incidents with our cell phones. It makes me wonder who else had a similar problem. What are the chances of that?

Leave a Reply

