~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Product Spotlight: Gamestop Composite Cables

You know what really irked me?

Every time I turned on my Wii and PS2 it looked so grainy on my HDTV. Well today I finally had enough of it and went to Gamestop to pick up some composite cables.

I came across this, which works like a charm. It’s called the Next-gen combo (be careful, as there are other combos) and it allows connection of the 360, Wii, and PS2/PS3.

I plugged it in, and now all of my games look so much better! They don’t even look very dated anymore because of how clear the picture is. I really recommend them. Here’s a link to the item.

Leave a Reply

