~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

So much for Street Fighter IV…

I just rented this game via Gamefly, and I was extremely bored with it. I’m probably one of the only people who might say this, but it’s my own opinion.

The fighting style is very similar to the Super Nintendo days – and that is the main problem for me since I don’t like playing games of that style anymore.

Veterans of the series might enjoy it, and it may entince some newcomers, but for now it seems only the Dead or Alive series still interest me.

Leave a Reply

