~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Bored? Read all about Sacred 2!

This 4 player online RPG, which has a tentative release date of March 24th, 2009, is quite a deep game that certainly has me excited.

There’s an extensive wiki dedicated to this game (as it was previously released on the PC) so take a look at the site and enjoy!

Click me!

So the questions you might ask yourself is:

I am going to be Light or Shadow?

What character will I be?

For me, I’ll be Light, and I’ll probably be a Dryad.

Leave a Reply

