~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Yahoo!

Thanks to my friend MasterKitty, who helped me pay off my debt in Animal Crossing!

I’ve actually begun to play this game again more on the Wii, since now that I have a friend to play online with.

I was disappointed that friends can not do a lot of things when online together, such as going to the city, dropping and changing items in the house, and having each character enter in one by one (sort of rude to see the door being closed in front of your face)

But anyways, thanks MasterKitty! : )

Leave a Reply

