~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Celebrity Apprentice Shocks Viewers.

This week’s episode of The Celebrity Apprentice shocked many viewers as Mr. Trump fired two people who did not really deserve the boot. Of course I won’t reveal who they were in case you have not seen the episode, but over 30 pages on the NBC Apprentice forums have been dedicated to this issue, which is quite impressive.

Professional poker player Annie Duke also commented to the firings, as she mentioned on her blog on how sporadic it all was.

It has caused quite an uproar in the community, many saying they will never watch the show again. While I was not too happy with the firings myself, I’ll still watch the show : )

One response

  1. Love this show, but I missed the end of last week’s, could you tell me who got fired in the form of a comment on my site???

    April 8, 2009 at 7:02 pm

Leave a Reply

