~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Walmart, Everyday High Prices!

Walmart is one of the biggest stores in the universe, with its stores spreading throughout the world (and just recently opening up in India).

Today I was at Walmart and I was in the video game section. Apparently their everyday low prices are not at all low. Look what I found out (just for some examples, there is so many more!):

Walmart’s prices

Turning Point: Fall of Liberty, Xbox 360 – $39.82

Dance Dance Revolution Universe 2, Xbox 360 – $49.82

Amazon.com’s prices

Turning Point: Fall of Liberty, Xbox 360 – $13.95

Dance Dance Revolution Universe 2, Xbox 360 – $35.99

You can save somewhere between $5 to $35 on Amazon.com! I told Walmart  the game is cheaper online at Amazon.com, but they would not give me the game for the same price. I just told them I would get it on Amazon.com : )

Look around online before you buy!

One response

  1. I acctually get 80 percent of my games from amozon. glad ure spreading the word about the good deals!

    July 16, 2009 at 8:57 pm

Leave a Reply

