~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

This Month’s Flashback: August ’09

This month I was on college break, and things went by very quickly. I had posted an article with my summer gaming resolutions, and accomplished many of my goals. I did not get to complete any of the Wii games though.

During this month, I rented The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass, Eat Lead: The Return of Matt Hazard, Cars, Dissidia: Final Fantasy, Klonoa, .Hack: Infection, Spikeout Battle Street, Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler’s Green, Lost Odyssey, Open Season, BloodRayne, Sudeki, Xenosaga, Doom 3, King of Fighters XII, Persona 3: FES, and Without Warning.

Most of these games were old PS2/Xbox games that have not aged too well. I start college again tomorrow, so my gaming time will be a lot less, but I’ll still squeeze in a little bit.

Blog Stats

Best day in views: 276 (8/17)

Monthly views: 3,716

Comments: 5

Posts: 31

Leave a Reply

