~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Update: Riddex Pest Repellant

I purchased a bug repellant device a little over a month ago, unsure if this thing would work. We live in a small apartment in Florida that occasionaly has roaches/watebugs, and it is gross seeing them scattering around from time to time. I plugged in the device near the kitchen and in the last three weeks, I have yet to see another roach/waterbug.

I guess I got my money’s worth. It’s such a relief to not see them around anymore, I hope it stays this way!

Leave a Reply

