~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Product Spotlight: Cedar’s Salads

I was at Publix grocery store recently and came across these Cedar salads – Taboule and Chickpea. I bought them out of curiosity not sure if they would taste good because most things I buy never end up tasting too good.

To my surprise, these salads were amazing and are great anytime! I think I’ve become addicted to them, they are so flavorful and easy to prepare – just pop open the top and it’s ready to eat – so fresh too.

I recently emailed the company in hopes of seeing if I can get their other products at Publix (especially the Bruschetta salad and Hummus Snack Pack). These salads are actually available to buy online, but they only ship overnight and its quite expensive to do that!

Wish me luck in trying to get them available at Publix! Yum Yum! Try ’em out if you can sometime.

Leave a Reply

