~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

A Happy Big Brother Finale

It’s not always often that your favorite person on a reality tv show ends up winning, and I’m happy to see that Jordan won. Looks like good does prevail in the end sometimes!

It’s been an exciting season of the show.. I don’t know if it was my favorite season, but it certainly was interesting!

Maybe next season I’ll apply to be on the show.. kidding.

I’ll probably have to wait another 9 months or so for the next season to premiere, but with so much college work and other shows around (America’s Next Top Model, Project Runway, The Amazing Race, Heroes, and some other new shows that look interesing), I’ll be fine.

3 responses

  1. Heyy, silver!!!!! I have been soo busy between school, football, and hockey i havnt been on in over a month! I also rented lost odssyey this month. hope to post a bunch tomorrow!

    September 17, 2009 at 11:13 pm

  2. Hi! ^_^

    I’ve been super busy too. Lost Odyssey is a good game, enjoy!

    Good luck with school!

    September 17, 2009 at 11:25 pm

  3. YAY!!!! go Jordan!!!!!!

    September 18, 2009 at 11:09 pm

Leave a Reply

