~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

December 20, 3:15am

Why?

Events happen. How do you deal?

How do you feel?

How do you heal?

Life – passing by.

I am alive.

I am still alive.

Miracle.

But I don’t feel –

Feel at times.

These times.

Why?

Where have I gone?

Can I come back?

Or am I stuck in time –

Lost forever?

In shock.

Something.

Something happened.

I don’t know what.

I don’t know why.

My soul – is it still inside?

Can my soul hide?

Or is it found?

Always been there?

Don’t really know.

Too many tears.

Too much pain.

To ever know.

[So it begins]

//Creative Writing by Silvercube

2 responses

  1. Writing influenced by tragic events across the world.

    December 21, 2012 at 12:21 am

  2. y silverman

    this is impressive- did you really write this?

    btw i would end it by restating at the end after ‘[so it begins]’:

    yet…

    Life- passing by.

    I am alive.

    I am still alive.

    Miracle.

    August 6, 2013 at 5:03 am

Leave a Reply

