~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

My Top 5 Video Games of 2014 & 2015

This top five list has been a long time coming. Since I do not have a Wii U, Playstation 4, or Xbox One, the amount of new release games to play has decreased, though there is still a few new games being released for the older consoles, and also many older games I would like to finish. Because of the limited amount of games released, I have combined both years into one list.

Additionally, I also have a Nintendo 3DS and Vita, so I will probably be able to create these lists for some time being (pending if there are any games I really like) as these systems still have many games that will be released for 2016 and beyond.

Without further ado, here are my top 5 video games of 2014 and 2015:

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call (3DS)

Alien Isolation (Xbox 360)

Hohokum (Vita)

Life is Strange (Xbox 360)

Rise of the Tomb Raider (Xbox 360)

Honorable Mentions: Braverly Default, Valiant Hearts, Fantasy Life, Freedom Wars, Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD, Syberia and Syberia II, Tales of Symphonia Chronicles, Toybox Turbos

Leave a Reply

