~ Silvercube's family-friendly blog on random entertainment and life.

Archive for September 30, 2008

This Month’s Flashback (September ’08)

Hi! Welcome to another monthly flashback, where we take a look back at the month.

* * *

Flashback

Synopsis: September was an extremely busy month for me – I barely had any time to post articles, due to so much college work, and my recent appointment of Editor-in-Chief for our college newspaper. It was Halo 3’s one year anniversary on September 25th. Nothing major happened, but we did have a nice Xbox Ambassador event on that day.

There was a few video games that came out this month. I got DDR X and Samba De Amigo – hopefully I will have a review for this game within the next two weeks or so if I have the time.

Best Articles of September

Party 93.1 Returns to Florida

Movie Spotlight: The Island

South Florida Nightlife

DDR X Review

* * *

Blog Stats

Best Day in Views: 301 (9/29)

Monthly Views: 2,291

Comments: 20

Posts: 17

* * *

That’s all for September. I will be very busy again next month as well. DDR Universe 3 for Xbox 360 comes out in a few weeks which I’m really excited about. Take care everyone, see you all in October : )